queen fatty

12 Apr

image

lunch and dinner. ensalada with tuna and black beans and a drizzle of franks red.

image

breakfast. maybe the waffle isn’t the best for me but topped with plain fat free yogurt, strawberries and a banana sprinkled with cinnamon and dusted with oat bran its pretty darn tasty.

image

them daily vitamins… four greens, two vitamin c two vitamin d two vitamin e and a healthy skin complex.

image

this is what I ended up having for dinner. half a salmon entree from la grille half a roasted potato salmon rice and side salad all drizzled with a tiny bit of tabasco sauce nom.. and the other half is at home for me to ready when I get peckish.

the purpose of my journey is to lose weight and gain strength so I can have the energy to do all the crazy stuff I want to do and have a phenomenally interesting life full of adventure and challenge. that’s why this matters to me so much, I think. it’s, not just that I want to look bombastic on the red carpet and be a total amazonian bombshell, because lets not kid ourselves, I want that too… but I also want to do things, to enjoy life. and maybe if I post what I’m eating, I ll have to own what I put in my mouth.
sorry for typos. stupid phone. more love later.

Leave a Reply

